Information on:

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market
1090 North Bosque Loop
505-307-1891

Our fruits, vegetables & plants are grown, raised, produced or gathered by the farmers of New Mexico in a healthy, clean environment. Our Crafts are handmade in New Mexico by New Mexicans. 

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2 - October 17, 2020
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 1090 North Bosque Loop 


Bosque Farms Growers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market

Bosque Farms Growers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Bosque Farms, NM
Read More »
Bosque Farms Growers Market