Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market
1607 Paseo de Peralta, Suite A
505-983-4098

About

Voted one of the “Top Ten Farmers’ Markets” by Sunset Magazine, the Santa Fe Farmers’ Market is one of the oldest, largest, and most successful growers’ markets in the country. Serving more than 150 farmers and producers in 15 Northern New Mexico counties, the Market brings fresh food, education, and fun to our community and promotes small farms and sustainable agriculture in Northern New Mexico.

Unlike most farmers’ markets in the US, the Santa Fe Farmers’ Market assures that all products sold by its vendors are always locally grown by the people selling them. 100% of the vegetables, fruits, and nursery plants available at Santa Fe Farmers’ Markets are grown right here in northern New Mexico. The same goes for at least 70% of the ingredients and materials used to make all processed and craft items. Furthermore, no reselling is permitted. That means that the people doing the growing and producing are the same smiling folks who sell those products to you at Market.

Mission of the Santa Fe Farmers’ Market

The Santa Fe Farmers Market’s purpose is to support agriculture in Northern New Mexico by connecting community and agricultural producers through commerce.

Vision of the Santa Fe Farmers’ Market

We envision a robust farmers market that ensures a thriving, resilient agricultural community in Northern New Mexico.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June - September 2021
Saturdays, 7 AM - 1 PM 

May 4 - November 23, 2021
Tuesdays, 7 AM - 1 PM  

October 2020 - May 2021
Saturdays, 8 AM - 1 PM

Location: 1607 Paseo de Peralta, Suite A

El Mercado Del Sur (Farmers' Market)

July 6 - September 28, 2021
Tuesdays: 3 PM - 6 PM

Location: Presbyterian Medical Center, 4801 Beckner Road



Santa Fe Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mora, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mora, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Mora, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »
Santa Fe Farmers Market

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »

Santa Fe Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Santa Fe, NM
Read More »

Photos